Zoning Board of Appeals

The Hanover Zoning Board of Appeals consists of three regular members and three associate members, appointed by the Board of Selectmen.

Visit Hanover Bylaws and Regulations for additional information regarding zoning laws and regulations.

Staff Contacts

Board Members

Name Title
Matthew Perkins Chairman
David Connolly Member
Christopher Bernard Member
Brian Callow Member
Frederick Adami Member
Glen Openshaw Member