Fireworks Site Focus Committee

The Fireworks Site Focus Committee is an advisory committee to the Board of Selectmen with a primary mission to advise the Board of Selectmen on potential post clean-up redevelopment and reuse scenarios for the property. The Fireworks Site Focus Committee will also develop a communications plan to be implemented by town employees to keep residents and other thown boards informed of the clean-up progress. The Committee will work closely with the Massachusetts DEP and Town Departments to fulfill its duties.

Board Members

Name Title
Sandra MacFarlane Conservation Agent
William Cass Member
George Mallard Member
Kevin Zygadlo Member
Les Molyneaux Member