Former Fireworks Site

Fireworks Site July 2017
July 2017
Fireworks Site September 2019
September 2019

CodeRed Notifications

Register online to receive our CodeRED automatic phone, text, and email service notifications and to learn more about the CodeRed system.

    Controlled Detonation Notices

    DatesTimeframesNotes
    Friday, June 26, 20202:00 PM to 4:30 PM 
    Friday, June 19, 20202:00 PM to 4:30 PM 
    Friday, June 5, 20202:00 PM to 5:00 PM 
    Friday, May 29, 20203:00 PM to 4:00 PM 
    Friday, May 15, 20202:00 PM to 5:00 PM 
    Friday, May 8, 20202:00 PM to 5:00 PM 
    Friday, May 1, 20202:00 PM to 5:00 PM 
    Friday, April 24, 20202:00 PM to 5:00 PM 
    Friday, April 10, 20202:00 PM to 5:00 PM 
    Friday, March 27, 20202:00 PM to 5:00 PM 
    Friday, March 20, 20202:00 PM to 5:00 PM 
    Friday, March 13, 20202:00 PM to 5:00 PM 
    Friday, March 6, 20202:00 PM to 4:30 PM 
    Thursday, March 5, 20202:00 PM to 5:00 PM 
    Wednesday, March 4, 20202:00 PM to 5:00 PM 
    Friday, February 28, 20202:00 PM to 5:00 PM 
    Friday, February 27, 20202:00 PM to 5:00 PM 
    Friday, February 21, 20202:00 PM to 5:00 PM 
    Friday, February 14, 20202:00 PM to 5:00 PM 
    Friday, February 7, 20202:00 PM to 5:00 PM 
    Wednesday, February 5, 20202:00 PM to 5:00 PM     
    Friday, January 31, 20202:00 PM to 4:00 PMThere may be up to eight detonations.
    Wednesday, January 29, 20202:00 PM to 4:00 PM 
    Friday, January 24, 20202:00 PM to 4:00 PM 
    Friday, January 17, 20202:00 PM to 4:00 PM 
    Friday, Jaunuary 10, 20202:00 PM to 4:00 PM 
    Friday, January 3, 20202:00 PM to 4:00 PM 
    Friday, December 13, 20192:00 PM to 4:00 PM 
    Friday, December 6, 20192:00 PM to 4:00 PM 
    Friday, November 15, 20192:30 PM to 4:30 PM 
    Thursday, November 7, 20192:30 PM to 4:30 PM 
    For additional information or questions regarding controlled detonations, please send an email message to [email protected].