Staff Directory

Contact Directory

Phone Contact

If you need to speak with a member of our staff by phone, please send a message to office@hanoverdpw.org and a message will be placed in their mailbox for them to return your phone call.

Staff Contact

NamePositionEmail
Victor DiniakDirector of Public Worksvdiniak@hanoverdpw.org
Kurt KelleyDeputy Superintendent, Field Operationskelley@hanoverdpw.org
Neal MerrittDeputy Superintendent, Water Operationsmerritt@hanoverdpw.org
General Office office@hanoverdpw.org
Water Billing Questions water@hanoverdpw.org
Accounts Payable payables@hanoverdpw.org
Contracting contracts@hanoverdpw.org
Robert Murray, PEFacilities Engineering Managerrobert.murray@hanover-ma.gov
Alan PetersonDeputy Superintendent for Facilitiesalan.peterson@hanover-ma.gov