Board of Selectmen

Board Members Title
(Term Expires)

781-826-5000
Extension

E-Mail
Emmanuel J. Dockter Chairman
(Exp. 2020)
x1052 emmanuel.dockter@hanover-ma.gov
John C. Tuzik
Vice-Chair
 (Exp. 2019)
x1051 john.tuzik@hanover-ma.gov
David R. Delaney Selectman
(Exp. 2021)
x1054

david.delaney
@hanover-ma.gov

Jocelyn R. Keegan

Selectman
(Exp. 2020)

x1053

jocelyn.keegan@hanover-ma.gov

John S. Barry Selectman
(Exp. 2021)
x1055

john.barry@hanover-ma.gov

 

Staff Contacts Title 781-826-5000
Extension
E-Mail
Joe Colangelo

Town Manager

x1084

joseph.colangelo@hanover-ma.gov

Ann Lee Executive
Assistant
x1033

ann.lee@hanover-ma.gov

Janet Tierney 

Administrative
Assistant

x1032 janet.tierney@hanover-ma.gov
Fax Line

 

781-826
-7499
 
Syndicate content