Board Members Title
(Term Expires)

781-826-5000
Extension

E-Mail
Brian E. Barthelmes Chairman
(Exp. 2018)
x1055

brian.barthelmes
@hanover-ma.gov

Jocelyn Keegan Selectman
(Exp. 2020)
x1053

jocelyn.keegan@hanover-ma.gov

David R. Delaney Selectman
(Exp. 2018)
x1054

david.delaney
@hanover-ma.gov

Emmanuel Dockter

Selectman
(Exp. 2020)
x1052

emmanuel.dockter@hanover-ma.gov

John C. Tuzik Selectman
(Exp. 2019)
x1051

john.tuzik@hanover-ma.gov

 

Staff Contacts Title 781-826-5000
Extension
E-Mail
Troy B. G. Clarkson

Town Manager

x1084

troy.clarkson@hanover-ma.gov

Ann Lee Executive
Assistant
x1033

ann.lee@hanover-ma.gov

Janet Tierney 

Administrative
Assistant

x1032 janet.tierney@hanover-ma.gov
Fax Line

 

781-826
-7499
 

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Ann Lee Executive Assistant 781-826-5000 ext 1033 (fax # 781-826-7499)
Syndicate content